Team


Tonstudio
Frank Besler

Expo Plaza 12
30539 Hannover
Gebäude: Gebäude 2E  Raum: 2E.0.18 
Tel: +49 - (0)511 9296 - 2632
E-Mail: frank.besler@hs-hannover.de

 

Postproduktion
Christiane Heinig

Expo Plaza 12
30539 Hannover
Gebäude: Gebäude 2E  Raum: 2E.0.21 
Tel: +49 - (0)511 9296 - 2665
E-Mail: christiane.heinig@hs-hannover.de

 

Veranstaltungstechnik
Jan-Henric von Garrel
Expo Plaza 2
30539 Hannover
Gebäude: Gebäude 2A  Raum: 2A.-1.09  
Tel: +49 - (0)511 9296 - 2470
E-Mail: jan-henric-von.garrel@hs-hannover.de

 

 

 

Postproduktion
Sascha Goedicke

Expo Plaza 2
30539 Hannover
Gebäude: Gebäude 2A  Raum: 2A.3.02  
Tel: +49 - (0)511 9296 - 2386
E-Mail: sascha.goedicke@hs-hannover.de

 

Mediathek
Christina Jaekel

Expo Plaza 12
30539 Hannover
Gebäude: Gebäude 2E  Raum: 2E.2.33  
Tel: +49 - (0)511 9296 - 2566
E-Mail: christina.jaekel@hs-hannover.de

 

Tonstudio/Videostudio
Julia Zablotny

Expo Plaza 12
30539 Hannover
Gebäude: Gebäude 2E  Raum: 2E.0.22  
Tel: +49 - (0)511 9296 2678
E-Mail: julia.zablotny@hs-hannover.de

 

 

Videostudio
Joachim Haas

Expo Plaza 12
30539 Hannover
Gebäude: Gebäude 2E  Raum: 2E.0.21  
Tel: +49 - (0)511 9296 - 2635
E-Mail: joachim.haas@hs-hannover.de

 

Medien IT
Dennis Klinger

Expo Plaza 2
30539 Hannover
Gebäude: Gebäude 2A  Raum: 2A.3.02  
Tel: +49 - (0)511 9296 - 2452
E-Mail: dennis.klinger@hs-hannover.de

 

 

 


Auszubildende Mediengestalter Bild und Ton

Tobias Heidenbluth
Expo Plaza 12
30539 Hannover
Gebäude: Gebäude 2E  Raum: 2E.0.17  
Tel: +49 - (0)511 9296 - 2670
E-Mail: tobias.heidenbluth@hs-hannover.de

 

Anna-Maria Würtz
Expo Plaza 12
30539 Hannover
Gebäude: Gebäude 2E  Raum: 2E.0.17  
Tel: +49 - (0)511 9296 - 2670
E-Mail: anna-maria.wuertz@hs-hannover.de

 

 

Murtaza Rashidi
Expo Plaza 12
30539 Hannover
Gebäude: Gebäude 2E  Raum: 2E.0.17  
Tel: +49 -(0)511 9296 - 2670
E-Mail: murtaza.rashidi@hs-hannover.de

Lea Siebler
Expo Plaza 12
30539 Hannover
Gebäude: Gebäude 2E  Raum: 2E.0.17  
Tel: +49 - (0)511 9296 - 2670
E-Mail: lea.siebler@hs-hannover.de